Blu-ray info
Title: Armageddon
Original Title: Armageddon
Country: United States United States
Region: A
Category: Live Action
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Release Date: 27-04-2010
Year: 1998
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1, 16x9
Video: Blu-ray: 1080p & 480i
Length: 151 Minutes
Packaging: Blue blu-ray keepcase
Insert: No
Number of Discs: 1
Chapters: ???
DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1: English
Dolby Digital 5.1: Spanish, French
Dolby Digital 2.0: English
Subtitles: English SDH, French, Spanish
Publisher: Touchstone Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Valhalla Motion Pictures, Digital Image Associates
Distribution: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
ISBN: 0-7888-7493-4
UPC: 786936726169
Catalog Number: 053645
Spine Number: ???
Blu-Ray: ???
Mint Marks Sample: ???
From the mega-hitmakers who produced and directed The Rock and Pearl Harbor comes Armageddon. And now, this mind-blowing action-adventure explodes on Blu-ray™ for the first time ever! Bruce Willis (Surrogates, Sin City) and Academy Award® winners Ben Affleck (1997, Best Original Screenplay, Good Will Hunting) and Billy Bob Thornton (1996, Best Adapted Screenplay, Sling Blade) head an all-star cast that includes Liv Tyler (The Lord Of The Rings trilogy), Steve Buscemi (Con Air) and Will Patton (Gone In 60 Seconds).

When NASA's director (Thornton) realizes the Earth has 18 days before it's destroyed by a meteor the size of Texas, he has only one option: land a ragtag team of roughneck oil drillers on the asteroid and drop a nuke into its core. With spectacular special effects, laugh-out-loud humor, a riveting story and a rockin' soundtrack featuring Aerosmith and Bon Jovi, this adrenaline-pumping thrill ride now boasts the staggeringly intense picture and incomparable theater-quality sound of Blu-ray High Definition.
Original Other
Bruce Willis - Harry S. Stamper
Billy Bob Thornton - Dan Truman
Ben Affleck - A.J. Frost
Liv Tyler - Grace Stamper
Will Patton - Chick
Steve Buscemi - Rockhound
William Fichtner - Colonel Willie Sharp
Owen Wilson - Oscar
Michael Clarke Duncan Michael Clarke Duncan - Bear
Peter Stormare - Lev Andropov
Ken Hudson Campbell - Max (as Ken Campbell)
Jessica Steen - Co-Pilot Jennifer Watts
Keith David - General Kimsey
Chris Ellis - Flight Director Clark
Jason Isaacs - Ronald Quincy
Grayson McCouch - Gruber
Clark Heathcliff Brolly - Noonan (as Clark Brolly)
Marshall R. Teague - Colonel Davis (as Marshall Teague)
Anthony Guidera - Co-Pilot Tucker
Greg Collins - Halsey
J. Patrick McCormack - General Boffer
Ian Quinn - Astronaut Pete Shelby
Christopher J. Worret - Operator #1
Adam Smith - Operator #2 (as Adam C. Smith)
John Mahon - Karl
Grace Zabriskie - Dottie
K.C. Leomiti - Samoan
Eddie Griffin - Bike Messenger
Deborah Nishimura - Client #1
Albert Wong - Client #2
Jim Ishida - Client #3
Stanley Anderson - President
James Harper - Admiral Kelso
Ellen Cleghorne - Helga the Nurse
Udo Kier - Psychologist
John Aylward - Dr. Banks
Mark Curry - Stu the Cabbie
Seiko Matsuda - Asian Tourist - Female
Harry Humphries - Chuck Jr.
Dyllan Christopher - Tommy
Judith Hoag - Denise
Sage Allen - Max's Mom
Steven Ford - Nuke Tech
Christian Clemenson - Droning Guy
Andy Ryan - Greenpeace Guy
Duke Valenti - Roughneck #1
Michael Taliferro - Roughneck #2 (as Michael 'Bear' Taliferro)
Billy Devlin - Roughneck #3
Kathleen Matthews - Newscaster #2
J.C. Hayward - Newscaster #3
Andrew Glassman - Newscaster #4
Shawnee Smith - Redhead
Dwight Hicks - FBI Agent #1
Odile Corso - Geo Tech #1 (as Odile Broulard)
Vic Manni - Loanshark
Jim Maniaci - Biker Customer
Layla Roberts - Molly Mounds
Jack guitarist Allen - Kennedy Launch (as Joe Allen)
Bodhi Elfman - Math Guy
Alexander Johnson - Newscaster
Kathy Neff - Reporter #1
Victor Vinson - Sector Director
Joseph Patrick Kelly - Marine #1
Peter White - Secretary of Defense
Rudy Mettia - G-Man
Frank van Keeken - NASA Planner #1
Frederick Weller - NASA Tech
Jeff Austin - NASA Tech
Googy Gress - NASA Tech
Matt Malloy - NASA Tech
H. Richard Greene - NASA Tech
Brian Brophy - NASA Tech
Peter Murnik - NASA Tech
Brian Hayes Currie - NASA Tech
Andrew Heckler - NASA Tech
Andy Milder - NASA Tech
Michael Kaplan - NASA Tech
Patrick Richwood - Dr. Nerd
Brian Mulligan - Dr. Nerd
John H. Johnson - Pad Director
Charles Stewart - Vacuum Chamber Tech
Scarlet Forge - Young Grace
Michael Tuck - American Newscaster
Patrick Lander - British Newscaster
Anne Varèze - French Newscaster (as Anne Vareze)
Fritz Mashimo - Japanese Newscaser
Dina Morrone - Italian Newscaster
Ruben Olague - Spanish Newscaster (as Ruben O'Lague)
Wolfgang Muser - German Newscaster
Jim Fitzpatrick - NORAD Technician (as James Fitzpatrick)
Franky - Dog / Little Richard
Charlton Heston - Narration by
Grant Baciocco - Wedding Guest (uncredited)
Michael Bay - NASA Scientist (uncredited)
Judi Beecher - Presidential Cabinet Member (uncredited)
Aj Billions - NASA Tech (uncredited)
Mark Boone Junior - New Yorker (uncredited)
Le Ann Cheri' - Angry Crowd Member (uncredited)
David Crago - Self - Swat Team (uncredited)
Joe Cucinotti - Soldier #1 (uncredited)
Judith Drake - Grap's Nurse (uncredited)
Michele Edison - NASA Techs (uncredited)
Mark J. Ferreri - Hot Dog Vender (uncredited)
Ronald Fox - SWAT Team Member (uncredited)
John Frazier - Priest (uncredited)
Andy Gill - Shuttle Commander in Opening (uncredited)
Will Green - National Guard (uncredited)
Ashida Kim - Air Force General (uncredited)
Thomas Kopache - NASA Tech (uncredited)
Jeff Linnartz - Air Force Colonel (uncredited)
Shannon Lucid - Woman in Underwater Simulation (uncredited)
Kevin McGuire - NASA Worker (uncredited)
Cazimir Milostan - Air Force Guard (uncredited)
Aaron J. Patton - NASA Ground Crew Member (uncredited)
Gustavo Perez - Reporter (uncredited)
Pope John Paul II - Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Angelina Riposta - Kennedy Space Center Extra (uncredited)
Gary A. Rogers - CBS Reporter (uncredited)
Mary Ann Schmidt - Injured Girl (uncredited)
Frank Silva - Man (uncredited)
William T. Smith - F-16 Pilot (uncredited)
Erik Per Sullivan - Kid with Rocket Ship (uncredited)
Rando Thomas - Nasa Technician (uncredited)
Lawrence Tierney - Eddie 'Gramp' Stamper (uncredited)
Greg Warmoth - KSC News Reporter (uncredited)
Gedde Watanabe - Asian Tourist (uncredited)
John Wilkie - Special Forces Agent (uncredited)
• Aerosmith’s MTV Award-Winning Music Video "I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing"
• Theatrical Trailer
• Teasers Trailer
Easter Egg
Extra Info