Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Blu-ray info
Title: Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Original Title: Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker
Country: United States United States
Region: A
Category: Live Action
Serie: Multi-Screen Edition
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Release Date: 31-03-2020
Year: 2019
Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1, 16x9
Video: 1080p
Length: 142 Minutes
Packaging: ???
Insert: ???
Number of Discs: 1
Chapters: ???
DTS Master Audio 7.1: English
Dolby Digital 5.1: Spanish, French
Dolby Digital 2.0: English
Subtitles: English for the hearing impaired, Spanish, French
Publisher: Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm, Bad Robot, British Film Commission
Distribution: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
ISBN: ???
UPC: 786936864151
Catalog Number: 154734
Spine Number: ???
Blu-Ray: ???
Mint Marks Sample: ???
Lucasfilm and director J.J. Abrams join forces once more to take viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.
Original Other
Carrie Fisher - Leia Organa (archive footage)
Mark Hamill - Luke Skywalker / Boolio (voice) (as Patrick Williams)
Adam Driver - Kylo Ren
Daisy Ridley - Rey
John Boyega - Finn
Oscar Isaac - Poe Dameron
Anthony Daniels - C-3PO
Naomi Ackie - Jannah
Domhnall Gleeson - General Hux
Richard E. Grant - General Pryde
Lupita Nyong'o - Maz Kanata
Keri Russell - Zorii Bliss
Joonas Suotamo - Chewbacca
Kelly Marie Tran - Rose Tico
Ian McDiarmid - Emperor Palpatine
Billy Dee Williams - Lando Calrissian
Greg Grunberg - Snap Wexley
Shirley Henderson - Babu Frik (voice)
Billie Lourd - Lieutenant Connix
Dominic Monaghan - Beaumont
Hassan Taj - R2-D2
Lee Towersey - R2-D2
Brian Herring - BB-8
Dave Chapman - BB-8
Robin Guiver - D-O
Lynn Robertson Bruce - D-O
J.J. Abrams - D-O (voice)
Claire Roi Harvey - Maz Kanata
Richard Coombs - Maz Kanata
Matt Denton - Maz Kanata
Nick Kellington - Klaud
Mandeep Dhillon - Lieutenant Garan
Alison Rose - Lieutenant Draper
Amanda Lawrence - Commander D'Acy
Tanya Moodie - General Parnadee
Simon Paisley Day - General Quinn
Geff Francis - Admiral Griss
Amanda Hale - Officer Kandia
Amir El-Masry - Commander Trach
Aidan Cook - Boolio
Martin Wilde - The Knight of Ren
Anton Simpson-Tidy - The Knight of Ren
Lukaz Leong - The Knight of Ren
Tom Rodgers - The Knight of Ren
Joe Kennard - The Knight of Ren
Ashley Beck - The Knight of Ren
Bryony Miller - First Order Officer
Cyril Nri - First Order Officer
Angela Christian - First Order Officer
Indra Ové - First Order Officer
Richard Bremmer - First Order Officer
Richard Durden - First Order Officer (as Mark Richard Durden-Smith)
Andrew Havill - First Order Officer
Nasser Memarzia - First Order Officer
Brian Patrick Kennedy - First Order Officer
Aaron Neil - Resistance Officer
Joe Hewetson - Resistance Officer
Raghad Chaar - Resistance Officer
Mimi Ndiweni - Resistance Officer
Tom Wilton - Colonel Aftab Ackbar
Chris Terrio - Colonel Aftab Ackbar (voice)
Kiran Shah - Nambi Ghima
Debra Wilson - Nambi Ghima (voice)
Josef Altin - Pilot Vanik
Vinette Robinson - Pilot Tyce
Mike Quinn - Nien Nunb
Kipsang Rotich - Nien Nunb (voice)
Ann Firbank - Tatooine Elder (as Annie Firbank)
Diana Kent - General Engell
Warwick Davis - Wicket W. Warrick
Harrison Davis - Pommet Warwick
Elliot Hawkes - Spice Runner
John Williams - Oma Tres
Philicia Saunders - Tabala Zo
Nigel Godrich - FN-2802
Dhani Harrison - FN-0878
J.D. Dillard - FN-1226
Dave Hearn - FN-0606
Rochenda Sandall - Sith Fleet Officer
Jacob Fortune-Lloyd - Sith Fleet Officer
Andreea Diac - Lander Pilot
Liam Cook - Ochi of Bestoon
Denis Lawson - Wedge Antilles
Carolyn Hennesy - Demine Lithe
Paul Kasey - Cai Threnalli
Matthew Wood - Cai Threnalli (voice)
James Earl Jones - Darth Vader (voice)
Andy Serkis - Snoke (voice)
Josefine Irrera Jackson - Young Rey
Cailey Fleming - Young Rey
Jodie Comer - Rey's Mother
Billy Howle - Rey's Father
Hayden Christensen - Anakin Skywalker (voice)
Olivia d'Abo - Luminara Unduli (voice)
Ashley Eckstein - Ahsoka Tano (voice)
Jennifer Hale - Aayla Secura (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson - Mace Windu (voice)
Ewan McGregor - Obi-Wan Kenobi (voice)
Alec Guinness - Obi Wan Kenobi (voice) (archive sound)
Frank Oz - Yoda (voice)
Angelique Perrin - Adi Gallia (voice)
Freddie Prinze Jr. - Kanan Jarrus (voice)
Liam Neeson - Qui-Gon Jinn (voice)
Gerald W. Abrams - Captain Cypress (uncredited)
Michael 'Tiny' Alcorn - Storm Trooper / Rebel Soldier (uncredited)
Elizabeth Ansari - Resistance Pilot Elna Zibsara (uncredited)
Timothy S. Daugherty - Storm Trooper / Rebel Soldier (uncredited)
Harrison Ford - Han Solo (uncredited)
Jeff Garlin - Junn Gobint (uncredited)
Pete Buzzsaw Holland - Kijimi Alien (uncredited)
Lin-Manuel Miranda - Soldier (uncredited)
Joy Plaquia - Resistance Medic (uncredited)
Chris Ridley - Resistance Pilot (uncredited)
Ed Sheeran - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Kevin Smith - Inhabitant of Kijimi (uncredited)
Jimmy Star - Resistance Officer (uncredited)
Karl Urban - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Michael Yates - First Order Officer (uncredited)
• The Skywalker Legacy Documentary — The Story Lives Forever In This Feature-Length Look At The Making Of The Movie
• Pasaana Pursuit: Creating The Speeder Chase
• D-O: Key To The Past
• And More
Easter Egg
Extra Info