Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl / Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

UMD info
Title: Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl
Original Title: Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
IMDb / Disneyinfo:   
Country: United States United States
Region: 1
Category: Live Action
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Release Date: 19-04-2005
Year: 2003
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Length: 143 Minutes
Subtitles: English for the hearing impaired
Sound: ???
Publisher: Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
Distribution: ???
UPC: 786936294736
Catalog Number: ???
From producer Jerry Bruckheimer (PEARL HARBOR) comes PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: THE CURSE OF THE BLACK PEARL, the thrilling high-seas adventure with a mysterious twist. The roguish yet charming Captain Jack Sparrow's (Academy Award® Nominee Johnny Depp) idyllic pirate life capsizes after his nemesis, the wily Captain Barbossa (Geoffrey Rush), steals his ship, the Black Pearl, and later attacks the town of Port Royal, kidnapping the governor's beautiful daughter Elizabeth (Keira Knightley). In a gallant attempt to rescue her and recapture the Black Pearl, Elizabeth's childhood friend Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) joins forces with Jack. What Will doesn't know is that a cursed treasure has doomed Barbossa and his crew to live forever as the undead. Rich in suspense-filled adventure, sword-clashing action, mystery, humor, unforgettable characters, and never-before-seen special effects, PIRATES is a must-have epic on the grandest scale ever.
Original Other
Johnny Depp - Jack Sparrow
Geoffrey Rush - Barbossa
Orlando Bloom - Will Turner
Keira Knightley - Elizabeth Swann
Jack Davenport - Norrington
Jonathan Pryce - Governor Weatherby Swann
Lee Arenberg - Pintel
Mackenzie Crook - Ragetti
Damian O'Hare - Lt. Gillette
Giles New - Murtogg
Angus Barnett - Mullroy
David Bailie - Cotton
Michael Berry Jr. - Twigg
Isaac C. Singleton Jr. - Bo'sun
Kevin McNally - Joshamee Gibbs (as Kevin R. McNally)
Treva Etienne - Koehler
Zoe Saldana - Anamaria
Guy Siner - Harbormaster
Ralph P. Martin - Mr. Brown
Paula J. Newman - Estrella (as Paula Jane Newman)
Paul Keith - Butler
Dylan Smith - Young Will
Lucinda Dryzek - Young Elizabeth
Luke de Woolfson - Frightened Sailor
Michael Sean Tighe - Seedy Looking Prisoner
Greg Ellis - Officer
Dustin Seavey - Sentry
Christian Martin - Steersman
Israel Oyelumade - Crippled Man (as Israel Aduramo)
Trevor Goddard - Grapple
Vince Lozano - Jacoby
Ben Wilson - Seedy Prisoner #2
Antonio Valentino - Seedy Prisoner #3
Lauren Maher - Scarlett
Matthew Bowyer - Sailor / Edinburgh
Brye Cooper - Mallot
Mike Babcock - Seedy Prisoner #4
Owen Finnegan - Town Clerk
Ian McIntyre - Sailor
Vanessa Branch - Giselle
Sam Roberts - Crying Boy
Ben Roberts - Crying Boy
Martin Klebba - Marty
Félix Castro - Moises: Jack's Crew
Mike Haberecht - Kursar: Jack's Crew
Rudy McCollum - Matelot: Jack's Crew (as Rudolph McCollum)
Gerard J. Reyes - Tearlach: Jack's Crew (as Gerard Reyes)
M. Scott Shields - Duncan: Jack's Crew
Christopher Sullivan - Ladbroc: Jack's Crew (as Chris 'Sully' Sullivan)
Craig Thomson - Crimp: Jack's Crew
Fred Toft - Quartetto: Jack's Crew
D.P. FitzGerald - Weatherby: Barbossa's Crew
Jerry Gauny - Ketchum: Barbossa's Crew
Maxie Santillan Jr. - Maximo: Barbossa's Crew (as Maxie J. Santillan Jr.)
Michael Earl Lane - Monk: Barbossa's Crew (as Michael Lane)
Tobias McKinney - Dog Ear: Barbossa's Crew
David Patykewich - Clubba: Barbossa's Crew
Tommy Schooler - Scarus: Barbossa's Crew
Michael A. Thompson - Simbakka: Barbossa's Crew
Michael W. Williams - Hawksmoor: Barbossa's Crew
Jose Zelaya - Katracho: Barbossa's Crew
Finneus Egan - Scratch: Barbossa's Crew
Don LaDaga - Nipperkin: Barbossa's Crew
LeJon - Lejon (as LeJon Stewart)
Christopher S. Capp - Parrot Voice (voice)
Gregory Alosio - Pirate (uncredited)
Jordi Caballero - Pirate (uncredited)
Tamara Castle - Woman in bar (uncredited)
Paul Gagné - Sailor (uncredited)
Joe Grisaffi - Marine (uncredited)
James McAuley - Barbossa's Crew (uncredited)
Extra Info