Cassettes Info
Country: United States United States
Title: Cruella
Category: Live Action
Serie: D23 Gold Member Exclusive
IMDb / Disneyinfo:   
Year: 2021
Length: ???
Packaging: ???
Sound: ???
Publisher: Walt Disney Records
ISBN: None
UPC: 050087488703
Catalog Number: D003837604
Spine Number: ???
Side A Side B
1. Call me Cruella - Performed by Florence + the Machine
2. Bloody Well Right - Performed by Supertramp
3. Whisper Whisper - Performed by Bee Gees
4. Five to One - Performed by The Doors
5. Feeling Good - Performed by Nina Simone
6. Fire - Performed by Ohio Players
7. Whole Lotta Love - Performed by Ike and Tina Turner
1. Livin' Thing (2012 Version) - Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
2. Stone Cold Crazy (2011 Remaster)- Performed by Queen
3. One Way or Another - Performed by Blondie
4. Should I Stay or Should I Go - Performed by The Clash
5. I Love Paris - Performed by Georgia Gibbs
6. Love Is Like a Violin - Performed by Ken Dodd
7. I Wanna Be Your Dog - Performed by John McCrea
8. Come Together - Performed by Ike and Tina Turner
• D23 Gold Members are invited to pre-order on May 28th at 9:00 AM PST, to embrace their wicked side with this D23 Exclusive Limited Edition Cruella soundtrack cassette and custom collectible patch set!