Princess Favorites

Cassettes Info
Country: United States United States
Title: Princess Favorites
Category: ???
Year: 2002
Length: 34:42
Packaging: Blister
Sound: Stereo
Publisher: Walt Disney Records
ISBN: ???
UPC: 050086074648
Catalog Number: 60746-4
Spine Number: ???
Side A Side B
1. I Won't Say (I'm In Love) - (from "Disney's Hercules")
2. Belle - (from "Disney's Beauty And The Beast")
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight - (from "Disney's The Lion King")
4. If I Can't Love Her - (from "Disney's Beauty And The Beast: A Broadway Musical")
5. Reflection - (from "Disney's Mulan")
6. Out Of Thin Air - (from "Disney's Aladdin The King Of Thieves")
1. Kiss The Girl - (from "Disney's The Little Mermaid")
2. Once Upon A Dream - (from "Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty")
3. Follow Your Heart - Brooke Allison (from "Disney's Cinderella II")
4. World Is Looking Up To You, The - Brooke Allison (from "Disney's Cinderella II")
5. It's What's Inside That Counts - Brooke Allison (from "Disney's Cinderlla II")
6. Put It Together (Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo) - Brooke Allison (from "Disney's Cinderella")
- Side A: 16:58
- Side B: 17:44