Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Blu-ray info
Title: Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Original Title: Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi
IMDb / Disneyinfo:   
Country: United States United States
Region: A
Category: Live Action
Serie: 4K Ultra HD, Best Buy Exclusive, Steelbook
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Release Date: 27-03-2018
Year: 2017
Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1, 16x9
Video: Ultra HD: 2160p
Blu-ray: 1080p
Length: 152 Minutes
Packaging: Steelbook
Insert: No
Number of Discs: 3
Chapters: ???
Dolby Atmos: Ultra HD: English
DTS Master Audio 7.1: Blu-ray: English
Dolby Digital Plus: Ultra HD: English, Spanish
Dolby Digital 5.1: Blu-ray: Spanish, French
Dolby Digital 2.0: Ultra HD: Descriptive Audio English
Blu-ray: Descriptive Audio English
Subtitles: Ultra HD: English SDH, Spanish
Blu-ray: English SDH, Spanish, French
Production: Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm, Ram Bergman Productions, Bad Robot
Distribution: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
ISBN: None
UPC: 786936857269
Catalog Number: 149063
Spine Number: ???
Blu-Ray: ???
Mint Marks Sample: ???
"Knockout Fun Surprises, Marvelous Adventure And Shocking revelations" — Peter Travers, Rolling Stone
Original Other
Mark Hamill - Luke Skywalker / Dobbu Scay
Carrie Fisher - Leia Organa
Adam Driver - Kylo Ren
Daisy Ridley - Rey
John Boyega - Finn
Oscar Isaac - Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis - Snoke
Lupita Nyong'o - Maz Kanata
Domhnall Gleeson - General Hux
Anthony Daniels - C-3PO
Gwendoline Christie - Captain Phasma
Kelly Marie Tran - Rose Tico
Laura Dern - Vice Admiral Holdo
Benicio Del Toro - DJ
Frank Oz - Yoda (voice)
Billie Lourd - Lieutenant Connix
Joonas Suotamo - Chewbacca
Amanda Lawrence - Commander D'Acy
Jimmy Vee - R2-D2
Brian Herring - BB-8 Performed By
Dave Chapman - BB-8 Performed By
Justin Theroux - Master Codebreaker
Tom Kane - Admiral Ackbar (voice)
Adrian Edmondson - Captain Peavey
Mark Lewis Jones - Captain Canady
Hermione Corfield - A-Wing Pilot Tallie
Veronica Ngo - Paige Tico
Noah Segan - X-Wing Pilot Starck
Jamie Christopher - X-Wing Pilot Tubbs
Paul Kasey - C'ai Threnalli
Michaela Coel - Resistance Monitor
Jonathan Harden - Resistance Monitor
Dan Euston - Resistance Bombardier
Priyanga Burford - Resistance Medical Officer
Navin Chowdhry - Resistance Cargo Pilot
Andrew Jack - General Ematt
Crystal Clarke - Resistance Transport Pilot
Aki Omoshaybi - Resistance Bridge Officer
Togo Igawa - Resistance Bridge Officer
Hugh Skinner - Holdo's First Officer
Tim Steed - Holdo's First Officer
Simon Lowe - Resistance Hangar Captain
Joe Van Moyland - Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Shauna Macdonald - Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Darren Morfitt - Transport Deck Officer
Gerard Monaco - First Order Commander
Kate Dickie - Hux's First Order Monitor
Patrick O'Kane - Hux's First Order Officer
Paul Bazely - Hux's First Order Officer
Orion Lee - Canady's First Order Monitor
Amira Ghazalla - Canady's First Order Commander
Ralph Ineson - Senior First Order Officer
Akshay Kumar - Mega-Destroyer First Order Monitor
Michael Jibson - Kylo's Shuttle Pilot
Luke Neal - Canto Cop
Andy Nyman - Jail Guard
Temirlan Blaev - Stable Boy
Josiah Oniha - Stable Kid
Sara Heller - Stable Kid
Matthew Sharp - Resistance Trench Sergeant 'Salty'
Lily Cole - Party Girl Lovey
Warwick Davis - Wodibin
Joseph Gordon-Levitt - Slowen Lo (voice)
Kiran Shah - Neepers Panpick
Mike Quinn - Nien Nunb
Gareth Edwards - Resistance Trench Soldier
Jack Greenlees - Resistance Evacuation Officer
Danny Sapani - Medical Frigate Captain
Kevin Layne - Resistance Bomber Pilot #1
Ben Morris - Resistance Bomber Pilot Teene
Andrew Abbott - Nemisis Bond The Canto Bight Gambler (uncredited)
Chris Adams - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Samantha Alleyne - First Order Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Martin Bratanov - First Order Officer (uncredited)
Dante Briggins - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Jair Burgos - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Glen Carroll - Reemar Kayvonix / Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Bern Collaço - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Joe Cornish - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Cavin Cornwall - Pemmin Brunce (uncredited)
James Cox - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Sarah-Jane De Crespigny - Lady (uncredited)
Quentin Devine - Rebel (uncredited)
Gary the Dog - Space Gary (uncredited)
Nick Donald - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Steve Doyle - First Order Officer (uncredited)
Josh Dyer - Nix (uncredited)
Karl Farrer - Canto Bight Casino Patron (uncredited)
James Filanowski - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Ricky Gabbriellini - First Order Snowtrooper (uncredited)
Leigh Goodoff - Resistance Admiral (uncredited)
David R. Grant - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Omar Gudjonsson - X-Wing Pilot (uncredited)
Chelsea Hamill - Koo Millham (uncredited)
Griffin Hamill - Salaka Kuchimba (uncredited)
Nathan Hamill - Saile Minnau (uncredited)
Tina Holland - Resistance Medic / Resistance Fighter (uncredited)
Scott Hume - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Craig Izzard - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Christopher Jaciow - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Tobias James-Samuels - First Order Officer / Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Lucas Jones - Canto Bight Casino Droid (uncredited)
Dan Lam - Kylo Ren's Shuttle Pilot (uncredited)
Ramesh Lard - Canto Bight Gambler (uncredited)
Mickey Lewis - Resistance Bridge Comms (uncredited)
Tyrone Love - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Antonio Lujak - Masseur (uncredited)
Josh Methven - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Sandeep Mohan - Snowtrooper (uncredited)
Ross Moneypenny - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Florian Robin - Praetorian Guard / Ronith Blario (uncredited)
David M. Santana - Stormtrooper Commander (uncredited)
Tanner Scott - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Stephanie Silva - Canto Bight alien (uncredited)
Clem So - Canto Bight Casino Patron (uncredited)
Leo Thompson - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Daniela Tlumacova - Resistance Transport Pilot Cova Nell (uncredited)
Kerim Topcic - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
George Vere - X-Wing Pilot (uncredited)
Andy Wareham - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Vanluke Watson - Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Dean Weir - First Order Officer (uncredited)
William Willoughby - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Latesha Wilson - Derla Pidys (uncredited)
Edgar Wright - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Oscar Wright - Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Liang Yang - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Karanja Yorke - Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
• The Director And The Jedi - Full-Length Documentary
• 14 Deleted Scenes
• Balance Of The Force
• Andy Serkis Live! (One Night Only)
• Scene Breakdowns
- Lightning The Spark: Creating The Space Battle
- Snoke And Mirrors
- Showdown On Crait
• Audio Commentary With Writer/Director Rian Johnson
Easter Egg
Extra Info