Ralph Breaks the Internet

Blu-ray info
Title: Ralph Breaks the Internet
Original Title: Ralph Breaks the Internet
IMDb / Disneyinfo:   
Country: United States United States
Region: A
Category: Animation
Serie: Multi-Screen Edition
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Release Date: 10-09-2019
Year: 2018
Aspect Ratio: Blu-ray: 1.78:1, 16x9
DVD: 2.39:1, 16x9
Video: Blu-ray: 1080p
Length: 112 Minutes
Packaging: Slipcover and blue blu-ray keepcase
Insert: No
Number of Discs: 2
Chapters: ???
DTS Master Audio 7.1: Blu-ray: English
DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1: Blu-ray: English
Dolby Digital 5.1: Blu-ray: Spanish, French
DVD: English, Spanish, French
Dolby Digital 2.0: Blu-ray: Descriptive Audio English
DVD: Descriptive Audio English
Subtitles: Blu-ray: English SDH, Spanish, French
DVD: English SDH, Spanish
Production: Walt Disney Animation Studios, Walt Disney Pictures
Distribution: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
ISBN: ???
UPC: 786936861136
Catalog Number: 152206-2
Spine Number: ???
Blu-Ray: ???
Mint Marks Sample: ???
From Walt Disney animation Studios comes the hilarious adventure Ralph Breaks The Internet. Ralph and fellow misfit Vanellope risk it all by traveling to the Internet in search of a part to save her game. When Vanellope embraces this thrilling new world, Ralph realizes he may lose the only friend he's ever had.
Original Other
John C. Reilly - Ralph (voice)
Sarah Silverman - Vanellope (voice)
Gal Gadot - Shank (voice)
Taraji P. Henson - Yesss (voice)
Jack McBrayer - Felix (voice)
Jane Lynch - Calhoun (voice)
Alan Tudyk - KnowsMore (voice)
Alfred Molina - Double Dan (voice)
Ed O'Neill - Mr. Litwak (voice)
Sean Giambrone - The Eboy (voice)
Flula Borg - Maybe (voice)
Timothy Simons - Butcher Boy (voice)
Ali Wong - Felony (voice)
Hamish Blake - Pyro (voice)
GloZell Green - Little Debbie (voice)
Rebecca Wisocky - Ebay Elayne (voice)
Sam Richardson - Lee the Office Nerd (voice)
Jaboukie Young-White - McNeely (voice)
Maurice LaMarche - Tapper (voice)
Melissa Villaseñor - Taffyta (voice)
Katie Lowes - Candlehead (voice)
Jamie Elman - Rancis (voice)
Horatio Sanz - Duncan (voice)
Alex Moffat - Jimmy (voice)
June Squibb - Jimmy's Grandma (voice)
Della Saba - Swatti (voice)
Michaela Zee - Nafisa (voice)
Phil Johnston - Surge Protector (voice)
John DiMaggio - Arthur (voice)
Rich Moore - Sour Bill / Zangief / Stormtrooper (voice)
Colleen Ballinger - Colleen (voice)
Dani Fernandez - Show Host (voice)
Tiffany Herrera - Tiffany (voice)
Ana Ortiz - Ballet Mom (voice)
Dianna Agron - News Anchor (voice)
Jason Mantzoukas - Hey Nongman (voice)
Raymond S. Persi - Gene (voice)
Fuschia! - Instagram Pop-Up (voice)
Roger Craig Smith - Sonic (voice)
Tim Allen - Buzz Lightyear (voice) (archive sound)
Brad Garrett - Eeyore (voice)
Anthony Daniels - C-3PO (voice)
Corey Burton - Grumpy (voice)
Vin Diesel - Baby Groot (voice)
Jason Hightower - Auctioneer (voice)
Brian Curless - Auctioneer (voice)
Ann Barry Colgin - Auctioneer (voice)
Viveca Paulin - Auctioneer (voice)
Michael Giacchino - FN-3181 (voice)
Kevin Deters - Stormtrooper (voice)
Jeremy Milton - Stormtrooper (voice)
Jesse Averna - Stormtrooper (voice)
Nicole Scherzinger - Mo's Mom (voice)
Brittany Kikuchi - Baby Mo (voice)
Olivier Bénard - Goat (voice)
Ben McKee - Ben (voice)
Daniel Platzman - Daniel (voice)
Dan Reynolds - Dan (voice)
Wayne Sermon - Wayne (voice)
Irene Bedard - Pocahontas (voice)
Kristen Bell - Anna (voice)
Jodi Benson - Ariel (voice)
Auli'i Cravalho - Moana (voice)
Jennifer Hale - Cinderella (voice)
Kate Higgins - Aurora (voice)
Linda Larkin - Jasmine (voice)
Kelly Macdonald - Merida (voice)
Idina Menzel - Elsa (voice)
Mandy Moore - Rapunzel (voice)
Paige O'Hara - Belle (voice)
Pamela Ribon - Snow White (voice)
Anika Noni Rose - Tiana (voice)
Ming-Na Wen - Mulan (voice)
Elise Aliberti - Additional Voices (voice)
Jenica Bergere - Additional Voices (voice)
Tucker Gilmore - Additional Voices (voice)
Gabriel Guy - Additional Voice (voice)
Michael Herrera - Additional Voices (voice)
Emmett Johnston - Additional Voices (voice)
Fia Johnston - Additional Voices (voice)
John Lavelle - Additional Voices (voice)
Fabienne Rawley - Additional Voices (voice)
Molly Reardon - Additional Voices (voice)
Maddix Robinson - Additional Voices (voice)
Brad Simonsen - Additional Voices (voice) (as Bradford S. Simonsen)
Ruth Strother - Additional Voices (voice)
Emerson Thomas-Gregory - Additional Voices (voice)
Josie Trinidad - Additional Voices (voice)
Dean Wellins - Additional Voices (voice)
Daniel Middleton - The Eboy (voice) (as Dan Middleton)
Adam Carolla - Wynnchel (voice) (uncredited)
Beta Chan - Skeleton Dancer (uncredited)
Bill Hader - J.P. Spamley (voice) (uncredited)
Jose C Premole - Vidi (uncredited)
Harry Shearer - Sugar Rush Announcer (uncredited)
• Deleted Scenes
• How We Broke The Internet
• Easter Eggs
• And More!
Easter Egg
Extra Info